Monday, December 28, 2009

Thursday, December 24, 2009

New inspiration

New Inspiration for my next project

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

New from My Studio

New from My Studio

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

A Bow

A bow on my Laptop ... :-)

Thursday, December 17, 2009

Skirt Skirt

I love skirt .. I want to wear skirt .. I love this style

Nice Room ...

Very Nice Room .. I love it .. I love the patterns

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

new tripod

me, myself and I ... with my new tripod .. (^.^)

Saturday, December 12, 2009


ber-eksperimen dengan freezer paper

Friday, December 11, 2009

what makes me feel happy

I am feeling a bit down lately ...
And these are the things that make me bit happy .. and forget all my sorrow .. for a while ..

Very purple person : she is my inspiration

Crafty fish : I love her style

Bugs and fishes : I love her works

Sawo Kecik : my dreams .. my passion

please let me be happy

What I Did on Thursday

This is what I did yesterday

Monday, December 7, 2009


New from my Studio

Saturday, December 5, 2009

Reversible CharlieBags

Reversible CharlieBags

Thursday, December 3, 2009

my last name

Hari ini kesenengan dipanggil nama belakang saya


Ikhlas ...
Walaupun harus kehilangan yang diharapkan.
Semoga yang terbaik tidak pernah jauh dari sisi .. Amin.
Related Posts with Thumbnails